OSU Alumni Association Staff Directory

General Contact Information
OSUAA Main Line: 541-737-2351
Toll free: 1-877-O-STATER
Email: osualum@oregonstate.edu

Operations

Kathy Bickel
Vice President of Alumni Relations, Oregon State University
Executive Director, OSU Alumni Association
Phone: 541-737-7904
Email: Kathy.Bickel@oregonstate.edu
Christi Kasten '86
Senior Associate Executive Director
Phone: 541-737-7857
Email: Christi.Kasten@oregonstate.edu
Caleb Colton
Caleb Colton '16
Facilities and Events Supervisor - CH2M HILL Alumni Center
Phone: 541-737-7852
Email: Caleb.Colton@oregonstate.edu
Myung Crossler-Laird '16
Reservations and Events Coordinator - CH2M HILL Alumni Center
Phone: 541-737-7869
Email: Myung.Crossler-Laird@oregonstate.edu
Allison Culver '13
Administrative Assistant for Customer Service
Phone: 541-737-7844
Email: Allison.Culver@oregonstate.edu
Richelle Hayes
Richelle Hayes '96
CH2M HILL Alumni Center Director
Phone: 541-737-7849
Email: Richelle.Hayes@oregonstate.edu
Kelly Howard
Kelly Howard '81
Finance Director
Phone: 541-737-2755
Email: Kelly.Howard@oregonstate.edu
Leslie Keaton
Bookkeeping Technician
Phone: 541-737-7846
Email: Leslie.Keaton@oregonstate.edu
Mike Mathews
Mike Mathews
Facilities and Events Manager - CH2M HILL Alumni Center
Phone: 541-737-1253
Email: Mike.Mathews@oregonstate.edu
Laura Pribyl '04
Executive Assistant & Board Coordinator
Phone: 541-737-7904
Email: Laura.Pribyl@oregonstate.edu

Alumni Programs

Julie Schwartz
Julie Schwartz
Associate Executive Director - Alumni Programs
Phone: 541-737-7916
Email: Julie.Schwartz@oregonstate.edu
Geoff Bishop
Geoff Bishop '15
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Programs
Phone: 541-737-7847
Email: Geoffrey.Bishop@oregonstate.edu
Yuliya Dennis
Yuliya Dennis '10, '12
Alumni Career Services Director
Phone: 541-737-8294
Email: Yuliya.Dennis@oregonstate.edu
Matt Fenstermaker
Matt Fenstermaker
Early Engagement Director
Phone: 541-737-1704
Email: Matt.Fenstermaker@oregonstate.edu
Suzanne Phillips '05, '07
Regional Network Director
Alumni Diversity Coordinator
Phone: 503-553-3420
Email: Suzanne.Phillips@oregonstate.edu
Aaron Kerosky
Aaron Kerosky '12
Regional Network Director
Phone: 503-553-3431
Email: Aaron.Kerosky@oregonstate.edu
Veronica Royce
Veronica Royce
Alumni Relations Director
College of Public Health and Human Sciences
Phone: 541-737-3003
Email: Veronica.Royce@oregonstate.edu
Kate Sanders
Alumni Program Director
541-737-6220
Email: Kate.Sanders@oregonstate.edu
Desirae Wrathall
Desirae Wrathall
Alumni Relations Director
College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
Phone: 541-737-8883
Email: Desirae.Wrathall@oregonstate.edu

Marketing and Communication

Angela McBride
Angela McBride
Marketing Associate Director
Phone: 541-737-7859
Email: Angela.McBride@oregonstate.edu
Kevin Miller
Kevin Miller '78
Editor, Oregon Stater
Manager of Alumni Communications
Phone: 541-737-0780
Email: Kevin.Miller@oregonstate.edu
Courtney Ball
Courtney Ball
Assistant Director for Membership 
Phone: 541-737-7861
Email: Courtney.Ball@oregonstate.edu
Erika
Erika McDowell '11
Marketing Assistant Director
Phone: 541-737-7853
Email: Erika.McDowell@oregonstate.edu
Hannah O'Leary
Hannah O'Leary '13 
Photographer
Phone: 541-737-9094
Email: Hannah.OLeary@oregonstate.edu