OSU Alumni Association Staff Directory

General Contact Information
OSUAA Main Line: 541-737-2351
Toll free: 1-877-O-STATER
Email: osualum@osualum.com

Operations

Kathy Bickel
Vice President of Alumni Relations, Oregon State University
Executive Director, OSU Alumni Association
Phone: 541-737-7904
Email: Kathy.Bickel@osualum.com
Christi Kasten '86
Senior Associate Executive Director
Phone: 541-737-7857
Email: Christi.Kasten@osualum.com
Caleb Colton
Caleb Colton '16
Facilities and Events Supervisor - CH2M HILL Alumni Center
Phone: 541-737-7852
Email: Caleb.Colton@osualum.com
Myung Crossler-Laird '16
Reservations and Events Coordinator - CH2M HILL Alumni Center
Phone: 541-737-7869
Email: Myung.Crossler-Laird@osualum.com
Allison Culver '13
Administrative Assistant for Customer Service
Phone: 541-737-7844
Email: Allison.Culver@osualum.com
Richelle Hayes
Richelle Hayes '96
CH2M HILL Alumni Center Director
Phone: 541-737-7849
Email: Richelle.Hayes@osualum.com
Kelly Howard
Kelly Howard '81
Finance Director
Phone: 541-737-2755
Email: Kelly.Howard@osufoundation.org
Leslie Keaton
Bookkeeping Technician
Phone: 541-737-7846
Email: Leslie.Keaton@osufoundation.org
Laura Pribyl '04
Executive Assistant & Board Coordinator
Phone: 541-737-7904
Email: Laura.Pribyl@osualum.com

Alumni Programs

Julie Schwartz
Julie Schwartz
Associate Executive Director - Alumni Programs
Phone: 541-737-7916
Email: Julie.Schwartz@osualum.com
Yuliya Dennis
Yuliya Dennis '10, '12
Alumni Career Services Director
Phone: 541-737-8294
Email: Yuliya.Dennis@osualum.com
Matt Fenstermaker
Matt Fenstermaker
Early Engagement Director
Phone: 541-737-1704
Email: Matt.Fenstermaker@osualum.com
Suzanne Phillips '05, '07
Regional Network Director
Alumni Diversity Coordinator
Phone: 503-553-3420
Email: Suzanne.Phillips@osualum.com
Aaron Kerosky
Aaron Kerosky '12
Regional Network Director
Phone: 503-553-3431
Email: Aaron.Kerosky@osualum.com
Veronica Royce
Veronica Royce
Alumni Relations Director
College of Public Health and Human Sciences
Phone: 541-737-3003
Email: Veronica.Royce@osualum.com
Kate Sanders
Director for Alumni Programs and Alumni Group Travel
541-737-6220
Email: Kate.Sanders@osualum.com
Desirae Wrathall
Desirae Wrathall
Alumni Relations Director
College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
Phone: 541-737-8883
Email: Desirae.Wrathall@osualum.com

Marketing and Communication

Kevin Miller
Kevin Miller '78
Editor, Oregon Stater
Manager of Alumni Communications
Phone: 541-737-0780
Email: Kevin.Miller@osualum.com
Courtney Ball
Courtney Ball
Assistant Director for Membership 
Phone: 541-737-7861
Email: Courtney.Ball@osualum.com
Erika
Erika McDowell '11
Marketing Assistant Director
Phone: 541-737-7853
Email: Erika.McDowell@osualum.com
Hannah O'Leary
Hannah O'Leary '13 
Photographer
Phone: 541-737-9094
Email: Hannah.OLeary@osualum.com