<< Back

Spring Awards Celebration

Join us and celebrate devoted individuals who embody the excellence of Oregon State University.

Friday, April 21, 2017

6 p.m. Cocktail social
6:30 p.m. Awards ceremony with dinner to follow

CH2M HILL Alumni Center
Corvallis, OR

$50 OSUAA member (Please log in to access discounted pricing.)
$60 Nonmember 
$20 Student 

Business attire

Registration is requested by Monday, April 17. 

2017 Recipients 

Young Alumni Award
Charlene McGee '04
College of Public Health and Human Sciences

Dan Poling Service Award
Jo Anne Trow
OSU Vice Provost Emeritus

Jean & C.H. "Scram" Graham Leadership Award
Pat Egan '92 
College of Liberal Arts

Joan Austin Honorary Alumni Award
Rebecca Camden
OSU Foundation Trustee

E.B. Lemon Distinguished Alumni Award
Dick Fosbury '72
College of Engineering

For more on the OSU Alumni Association's award programs, nomination forms, criteria and previous awardees please visit our awards page.

Lead Sponsor

Contact Information

OSU Alumni Association
204 CH2M HILL Alumni Center
Corvallis, OR 97331
(541) 737-2351
Toll free: (877) OSTATER

Date & Location

Date: 4/21/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: CH2M HILL Alumni Center
204 CH2M HILL Alumni Center
Corvallis, OR 97331