SAA Board of Directors

The SAA Board of Directors is the governing body of the organization.  Made up of 10 students, the BOD is responsible for planning and executing all the events that SAA has to offer.

Meet your 2013-2014 Board of Directors!

James Leathers

James Leathers

President

leatherj@onid.orst.edu

Year in School: Senior
Major: Microbiology (Premed)
Minor: Chemistry, Spanish
Hometown: Tigard, Oregon

Sara Boraston

Sara Boraston


Vice President


borastos@onid.orst.edu

Year in School: Junior
Major: New Media Communications
Hometown: Santa Cruz, California

Saul Boulanger

Saul Boulanger

Director of Community Outreach

bouglangs@onid.orst.edu

Year in School: Junior
Major: English
Hometown: Corvallis, Oregon


Tyler Schmeckepeper

Tyler Schmeckpeper

Director of Business Partnerships

schmeckt@onid.orst.edu

Year in School: Junior
Major: Honors Bioengineering
Hometown: Boise, ID

Olivia Gonzales

Olivia Gonzales

Director of Social Media

gonzaleo@onid.orst.edu

Year in School: Junior
Major: Merchandising Management
Hometown: Beaverton, Oregon

Photo coming soon!

Lance Armstrong

Director of Membership

armstrong@onid.orst.edu

Year in School: Senior
Major: Public Health
Minor: Business
Hometown: Albany, Oregon

Emily Amort

Emily Amort

Director of Senior Send-Off

amorte@onid.orst.edu

Year in School: Junior
Major: Business Management
Hometown: Corvallis, Oregon

Andi Vondra

Andi Vondra

Director of Marketing

vondraa@onid.orst.edu

Year in School: Senior
Major: Health Management & Policy
Minor: Business & Chemistry
Hometown: Medford, Oregon


Alissa Hettinga

Alissa Hettinga

Director of Homecoming

hettinga@onid.orst.edu

Year in School: Sophomore
Major: Pre-Communication
Hometown: Hillsboro, Oregon






Photo coming soon!

Open

Professional Development Director



Year in School:
Major:
Hometown:
Suzanne Flores


Suzanne Flores

Program Advisor

Suzanne.Flores@oregonstate.edu
204 CH2M HILL Alumni Center
(541) 737-3003


Steven Brantley

Steven Brantley

Program Assistant

Steven.brantley@oregonstate.edu
204 CH2M HILL Alumni Center
(541) 737-9678