OSU Alumni Association Staff Directory

General Contact Information:

Main Line: 541-737-2351
Toll-free: 877-O-STATER (877-678-2837)
Email: osualum@osualum.com

Operations

John Valva posed outdoors

John Valva
Executive Director, OSU Alumni Association
Vice President of Alumni Relations, OSU Foundation
Phone: 541-737-7845
Email: john.valva@osualum.com


Christi Kasten '86
Senior Associate Executive Director
Phone: 541-737-7857
Email: christi.kasten@osualum.com


Allison Culver '13
Administrative Assistant for Customer Service
Phone: 541-737-7844
Email: allison.culver@osualum.com
kelly howard portrait

Kelly Howard '81
Senior Accountant
Phone: 541-737-2755
Email: kelly.howard@osufoundation.org


Laura Pribyl '04
Executive Assistant and Board Coordinator
Phone: 541-737-7904
Email: laura.pribyl@osualum.com

 

CH2M HILL Alumni Center

Richelle Hayes

Richelle Hayes '96
CH2M HILL Alumni Center Director
Phone: 541-737-7849
Email: richelle.hayes@osualum.com


Joe Ellis '15
CH2M HILL Alumni Center Events Technician
Phone:541-737-8368 
Email: joe.ellis@osualum.com
Piper Gazeley

Piper Gazeley
CH2M HILL Alumni Center Reservations and Events Coordinator
Phone: 541-737-7869
Email: piper.gazeley@osualum.com


Steve Lutes
CH2M HILL Alumni Center Senior Events Technician
Phone: 541-737-7852
Email: steven.lutes@osualum.com

 

Alumni Programs

Julie Schwartz

Julie Schwartz
Associate Executive Director
Phone: 541-737-7916
Email: julie.schwartz@osualum.com
Courtney Ball

Courtney Ball
Assistant Director, Membership 
Phone: 541-737-7861
Email: courtney.ball@osualum.com
fernanda canchola portrait

Fernanda Canchola
Assistant Director, Regional Programs - Southern California
Phone: 541-737-5545
Email: fernanda.canchola@osufoundation.org


Mamta Chowdhury
Early Engagement Director
Phone: 541-737-1253
Email: mamta.chowdhury@osualum.com
Yuliya Dennis portrait

Yuliya Dennis '10, '12
Alumni Career Services Director
Phone: 541-737-8294
Email: yuliya.dennis@osualum.com
casey farm portrait

Casey Farm '05
Director of Alumni Relations
College of Public Health and Human Sciences
Phone: 541-737-3456
Email: casey.farm@osualum.com


Mary Jensen
Administrative Assistant for Program Services
Phone: 541-737-7847
Email: mary.jensen@osualum.com


Jordin Letusick
Case Fellow,  Alumni Diversity
Phone: 541-737-7858
Email: Jordin.Letusick@osualum.com


Callie Kennel
Regional Network Director, Pacific Northwest
Phone: 541-737-7859
Email: callie.kennel@osualum.com
portrait of Maureen Nikaido

Maureen Nikaido
Director of Alumni Relations
College of Liberal Arts
Phone: 541-737-3003
Email: maureen.nikaido@osualum.com


Suzanne Flores Phillips '05, '07
Director of Alumni Diversity and Affinity Groups
Phone: 503-273-4408
Email: suzanne.phillips@osualum.com


Jesus Rangel
Assistant Director, Regional Programs - California
Phone: 541-737-8444
Email: Jesus.Rangel@osufoundation.org
Kate Sanders

Kate Sanders
Director for Alumni Programs and Alumni Group Travel
Phone: 541-737-6220
Email: kate.sanders@osualum.com
Justin Smith

Justin Smith 
Senior Regional Network Director
Phone: 503-273-4410
Email: justin.smith@osualum.com
desirae wrathall portrait

Desirae Wrathall
Director of Alumni Relations
College of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences
Phone: 541-737-8883
Email: desirae.wrathall@osualum.com

 

Marketing and Communication

Kevin Miller

Kevin Miller '78
Editor, Oregon Stater
Manager of Alumni Communications
Phone: 541-737-0780
Email: kevin.miller@osualum.com
heather doherty portrait 

Heather Doherty
Marketing Director
Phone: 541-737-8835
Email: heather.doherty@osualum.com
Erika

Erika McDowell '11
Assistant Director, Marketing 
Phone: 541-737-7853
Email: erika.mcdowell@osualum.com